# **SPRINGWATER GOLF CLUB**

## **Competition Result**

Brian Barker Trophy (Irons Only) (15/03/2025)

Score Type: Stableford

Course/Tee: Springwater 2020 (Yellow)

#### **Division 1**

<u>Pos</u>	<u>Name</u>	<u>PH</u>	Points Marker Name
1	Mark Wilson	10	38 Not Selected
2	Graham Roberts	10	34 Not Selected
3	Kevin Mantle	3	34 Not Selected
4	Stephen Sheppard	12	34 Not Selected
5	Christopher Hemmings	2	33 Not Selected
6	Scott Jamson	5	32 Not Selected
7	Andy Seymour	9	32 Not Selected
8	Mark Simmonds	4	32 Not Selected
9	lan Beastall	5	31 Not Selected
10	Christopher Hall	-1	31 Not Selected
11	John Gascoigne	7	31 Not Selected
12	Philip Hrycak	6	31 Not Selected
13	Nigel Taylor	7	31 Not Selected
14	Simon Hooley	9	31 Not Selected
15	Dean Hudson	11	30 Not Selected
16	Justin Thompson	8	30 Not Selected
17	Ryan Clarke	11	30 Not Selected
18	Phil Gibbs	9	28 Not Selected
19	Richard Carter	8	26 Not Selected
20	Daniel Parkes	9	23 Not Selected
21	Mick Hickling	10	23 Not Selected
22	Cliff Clarke	9	22 Not Selected
23	Roger Grace	12	16 Not Selected

Register with HowDidiDo.com to view all your golfing statistics and competition results. It's FREE and over 500,000 golfers like you have done so already!

Score Type: Stableford

Course/Tee: Springwater 2020 (Yellow)

#### **Division 1**

Pos Name PH Points Marker Name

Score Type: Stableford

Course/Tee: Springwater 2020 (Yellow)

## **Division 2**

<u>Pos</u>	<u>Name</u>	<u>PH</u>	Points Marker Name
1	Lee Wayman	18	39 Not Selected
2	Lee Wilson	16	38 Not Selected
3	Robert Daxner	18	33 Not Selected
4	Keith Brailsford	14	32 Not Selected
5	Mark Swales	15	30 Not Selected
6	Richard Walton	14	28 Not Selected
7	Peter Hutchby	18	28 Not Selected
8	David Starbuck	14	28 Not Selected
9	Samual Paulson	17	28 Not Selected
10	Roger Smith	14	27 Not Selected
11	Jason Brown	14	27 Not Selected
12	David Daxner	18	19 Not Selected
13	Robert Walker	18	15 Not Selected

Score Type: Stableford Course/Tee: Springwater 2020 (Yellow)

# **Division 3**

<u>Pos</u>	<u>Name</u>	<u>PH</u>	Points Marker Name
1	Neil South	21	30 Not Selected
2	John Iles	19	27 Not Selected
3	Mark Tyler	22	25 Not Selected
4	Philip Tomkinson	22	24 Not Selected
5	Jack Gray	23	22 Not Selected
6	Martin Boultby	19	22 Not Selected